Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Petrozzella

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tony Petrozzella

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (175 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

christopher jean-baptiste

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana was so sweet. Got me a great deal"

Ashley Stile

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Ana to get my insurance policies set up, was an absolute pleasure. Her customer service skills are exceptional & truly unparalleled. I can’t thank her enough for making the process simple, quick & painless. If you are looking for a personable, knowledgeable & reliable insurance agent, I recommend working with Ana."

Susana Santizo-Lanuza

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am always left completely satisfied when dealing with This State Farm. Diego Gonzalez is helpful, efficient and always follows through. I wish all companies were this wonderful."

S Lawrence

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in just 2 get some information and walked out with an auto policy. I worked with a really nice girl I think her name was Sherry. She was very helpful and was able to save me some money in the process."

manny saint

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are knowledgeable in explaining coverages"

Johanny Pena

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shari is the best!!! She was so helpful, courtesy, and patient with me. She helped me save so much money on my house and auto insurance, and explained everything. If you need help, and want to save on all your insurance needs I would definitely give her a call."

Mauricio Fernandez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH SHARI. SHE WAS VERY PATIENT, AND HELPED ME SAVE A TON OF MONEY WHILE GIVING ME MORE COVERAGE. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND STATE FARM TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GREAT COVERAGE."

K Murphy

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an accident. Super seamless with the agents. Helped in all aspects and answered all my need questions. Thanks!"

BIG THROWBACK

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Marie was extremely helpful processing my claim I received fast and professional service and I would not hesitate to recommend this State Farm office"

Robert Walsh

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana Rua was a great help and made the process extremely easy"

Janet Akomeah

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great follow ups to make sure customers problems are resolved"

Tashema Ortiz

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was really helpful. My dad is please how she helped him"

Christina Escobar

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Ana was fantastic, she is very professional and very responsive with any of your questions, best experience I’ve ever had with an agency getting a quote."

Altaf Oumar

July 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"Staff was kind and courteous/polite."

camille rojas

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diego Gonzalez was the agent who handled my policy. What started as a simple quote, turned into me receiving a considerable upgrade in coverage--at a savings. I am very satisfied with the service and the atmosphere of the entire office."

Dennis Mendezsolis

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to shari and diego, tony you have a great staff, they are very informative and sincere, and very customer oriented, good people are the most valuable resource and you got great shout out again to Shari and Diego thanks for all your help"

Angel Miranda

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diego was extremely helpful in getting me quote at a lower rate than what I was paying with my previous insurance company. Even bundled in renter’s insurance and I’m still saving about $400 every 6 months!"

Gladys ST ROBERT

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service from Marie"

Eric Abram

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to deal with. Marie and Cashaun are extremely knowledgeable and readily available to help."

Eugene Barlatier

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was very king helpful and professional during my visit at the office."

T. Charae

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful. One word that would describe how the service is at this State Farm Agency. Dedicated is another. I worked with Ana to get Auto and Life insurance. The process was simple and smooth. She was very in-depth with what State Farm is offering. She spoke clearly and concisely and offered a price that I could not say no too. I would definitely be letting my family and friends know that when they’re getting new insurance to call and work with her. State Farm is an excellent choice."

Jake Rosario

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana was a huge help for me with setting up insurance for my new motorcycle. She was very responsive and made everything clear during every step of the way without any complications!"

Peter Sawchuk

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently I through a claim process with SF. I have to say that my experience has been exceptional every step of the way including my dealings with Marie. As an organization they are doing something right!"

Jose Ofarrill

May 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"Experience was satisfactory in handling my claim"

Betty Lu

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance company. Anna, who was assisting me was professional, patient, and kind. Definitely would recommend anybody whose looking for insurance to come here!"