Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas

Thomas

May 11, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Thomas
"Have been with this agency for over 4 years. No accidents , no tickets , but rates keep increasing and never once saw a decrease. Policy renewed this last month and my insurance went up $55 , no warning and no explanation. Keep in mind my driving record is clean."
Profile photo of Lea Carter

Lea Carter

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lea Carter
"Thank you so much Shari for all your help and understanding."
Profile photo of Sashelle Nunez

Sashelle Nunez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sashelle Nunez
"Happy to be with State Farm! The service was incredible, Suly was very helpful and informative. She made sure I knew the best options to pick from and was super attentive and patient!"
Profile photo of Michael Montoya

Michael Montoya

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Montoya
"What can I say my experience with Fredys Guzman was great. He help in assisting me with my insurance needs! What made my experience great is his attention to detail with the needs and wants of people. I had so many questions and he assured me with detail explanation on which insurance policy would best suit my needs. Definitely would recommend to my friends and family!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Pares

Kelly Pares

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Pares
"Suly Espinosa made my transfer to State Farm seamless. She was honest, friendly, effective and knowledgeable. I highly recommend using her expertise if needed."
Profile photo of Mayela Alvarado

Mayela Alvarado

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayela Alvarado
"Fredys Guzmán is the best agent to anyone looking for life, home, car insurance can find, but also a financial advisor. If you need to improve your life and your finances, talk to Fredy, he will know how to help you! Si necesitas ayuda en español él es el agente adecuado."
Profile photo of Debbie Benard

Debbie Benard

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Benard
"I had a great experience with Suly Espinoza! She was very sweet and patient with all my questions. She also got us a great rate on our insurance! Thanks again Suly!"
Profile photo of helen Rodriguez

helen Rodriguez

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by helen Rodriguez
"If your looking to switch insurance make sure to speak to Suly she was amazing!! very helpful and sweet she made my day!very satisfied with her helping me out with insurance."
Profile photo of Geovanny Torres

Geovanny Torres

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geovanny Torres
"I had an amazing experience with Suly Espinoza from State Farm insurance. I was blown away by the level of professionalism and expertise displayed by her. The customer service was top-notch and exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for quality and excellent service. She went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction, and I can confidently say that she have earned a lifelong customer.”"
Profile photo of Xan Cambeiro

Xan Cambeiro

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xan Cambeiro
"Excellent, quick service"
Profile photo of HASSAN ALi

HASSAN ALi

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HASSAN ALi
"Shari is amazing! She was so helpful and she was so responsive. Shari took initiative right away in order to match me with the best insurance policy! I would recommend her to help you get exactly what you’re looking for! Thank you so much Shari God Bless You!"
Profile photo of Aadiba Musadeq

Aadiba Musadeq

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aadiba Musadeq
"Shari is amazing! When all else seemed impossible and I was struggling to find a proper insurance policy for a friend— she nailed it and found a great policy. Moreover she is so dedicated! Thank you so much Shari!! 🙌🏼"
Profile photo of Derrick SHILLINGFORD

Derrick SHILLINGFORD

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick SHILLINGFORD
"Shari is the best, very professional, goes above and beyond. Work with me and my brother to give the best policy options. She answered all of the questions that we had. She's very knowledgeable and helpful. If you're ever at this office make sure to ask for her. Exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Thomas Okafor

Thomas Okafor

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Okafor
"Very nice personality kind of person"
Profile photo of Alexander Balalaos

Alexander Balalaos

February 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Alexander Balalaos
"If I could give 0 stars, I would. Recently started driving again. Been with state farm for 5 months now. Had to have insurance before I could actually have my car on the road, take a road test and be able to legally drive. First they took away my Drive Safe and Save discount, because I hadn't been driving enough. So they actually reversed the discount and tacked on the two months of savings I had already been discouted, to be paid back to State Farm. At that time I submitted my proof of completion of the New York State Defensive Driving Program. An equal value of 10% savings on my insurance policy. Bottom line, it's been 3 months and my discount is still not reflected in my bill. Nearly at the end of my policy and they have done nothing but feed me excuses. I will be looking for a more diligent, as well as honest insurance company for my future financial endeavors."
Profile photo of nathanael hernandez

nathanael hernandez

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nathanael hernandez
"Hello good neighbor! I would like to thank state farm for such an excellent customer service they provided me such an amazing coverage and my out of state move process went surprisingly smooth and Shari you are amazing!"
Profile photo of Stephanie D

Stephanie D

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie D
"Shari was phenomenal! Wonderful customer service and gave me the best options for my policy. She did her job and then some."
Profile photo of Pedro Martinez

Pedro Martinez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Martinez
"Carlos is a GREAT Agent, explain everything to me in detailed. Made me understand my insurance with out having to ask any extra questions. THANK YOU CARLOS!"
Profile photo of YVES BAZILE

YVES BAZILE

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by YVES BAZILE
"Dorsett service was great and give 10 stars."
Profile photo of Lorna Springer-Gordon

Lorna Springer-Gordon

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorna Springer-Gordon
"Amazing customer service ,clean, friendly and, decorative office. What a hidden gem!! The staff was very professional. I had the privilege of working with Fredy Guzman who met all my Insurance needs. I highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of Vails Gate

Vails Gate

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vails Gate
"Excellent Customer Service. Thank You Tashanna Moore!"
Profile photo of Brian Escobar

Brian Escobar

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Escobar
"Great customer service. Carlos was very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Blanca Gomez

Blanca Gomez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Gomez
"Carlos was super helpful and knowledgeable. Helped me and family to find insurance"
Profile photo of Adria Brown

Adria Brown

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adria Brown
"Shari is an amazing Marketing Manager at State Farm in Queens NY. Very patient and caring. She assisted me with getting a decent quote with State Farm. Thank you Shari!"
Profile photo of Moises Jimenez

Moises Jimenez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Jimenez
"Shari is amazing she helped me get insurance at an affordable price for my new car and at a young age 🐐"