Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Petrozzella

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tony Petrozzella

4.8 out of 5 (158 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dennis Mendezsolis

Dennis Mendezsolis

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to shari and diego, tony you have a great staff, they are very informative and sincere, and very customer oriented, good people are the most valuable resource and you got great shout out again to Shari and Diego thanks for all your help"
Profile photo of Angel Miranda

Angel Miranda

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diego was extremely helpful in getting me quote at a lower rate than what I was paying with my previous insurance company. Even bundled in renter’s insurance and I’m still saving about $400 every 6 months!"
Profile photo of Gladys ST ROBERT

Gladys ST ROBERT

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service from Marie"
Profile photo of Eric Abram

Eric Abram

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to deal with. Marie and Cashaun are extremely knowledgeable and readily available to help."
Profile photo of Eugene Barlatier

Eugene Barlatier

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was very king helpful and professional during my visit at the office."
Profile photo of Jake Rosario

Jake Rosario

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana was a huge help for me with setting up insurance for my new motorcycle. She was very responsive and made everything clear during every step of the way without any complications!"
Profile photo of Peter Sawchuk

Peter Sawchuk

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently I through a claim process with SF. I have to say that my experience has been exceptional every step of the way including my dealings with Marie. As an organization they are doing something right!"
Profile photo of Jose Ofarrill

Jose Ofarrill

May 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"Experience was satisfactory in handling my claim"
Profile photo of Betty Lu

Betty Lu

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance company. Anna, who was assisting me was professional, patient, and kind. Definitely would recommend anybody whose looking for insurance to come here!"
Profile photo of Ariel Umanzor

Ariel Umanzor

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service. I highly recommend seeing Tony Petrozzella and his team!"
Profile photo of Keith Jefferson

Keith Jefferson

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good insurance company. My contact Marie regularly contacts me to ensure getting good service. Resolved my claims very quickly"
Profile photo of Cassandra Walker- Phillips

Cassandra Walker- Phillips

February 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Mohammed took care of my claim very fast. Maria called and followed up to make sure all was taken care of. Thanks to all that helped."
Profile photo of Joseph Smith

Joseph Smith

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are attentive to my needs and explain my options. I couldn't be happier"
Profile photo of Anne Kinzey

Anne Kinzey

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whole team is great. Marie follows up and makes sure reviews happen."
Profile photo of Amado Vasquez

Amado Vasquez

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure to speak with Marie and was a helpful all the information she gave me. The lord may always bless her."
Profile photo of Jaime Manhattan

Jaime Manhattan

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dylan was very profess3sional and had extensive knowlege. Was able to assist me and resolve my problem with Geico in less than 30 minutes. Thank You.."
Profile photo of Rita Bhaskar

Rita Bhaskar

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very well organized and well explained each steps, benefit verses my decision by Mr. Dylan Galindo. Well done. Keep the good work !!Keep it up!!"
Profile photo of Rebeca Sanchez

Rebeca Sanchez

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shirley Ames

Shirley Ames

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with gill great guy very professional would always look to get me answers to questions I had. Gill even stayed late waiting for me because I had papers to drop off. Really is a good neighbor"
Profile photo of Zhi Shen

Zhi Shen

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with the service. Marie help guided me throughout the claim process. Much appreciated. Thank you Marie, team and State Farm."
Profile photo of Jose Correa

Jose Correa

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marie and the staff were very helpful, Thank you."
Profile photo of Israr Chaudhry

Israr Chaudhry

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marie was really helpful with my claim, i really appreciate her help. She was professional and nice. Thank you Marie😊😊"
Profile photo of David Langer

David Langer

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marie was very helpful"
Profile photo of Marie Davis

Marie Davis

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is attentive to my needs and professional at all times. I have been with them for years and plan to continue."