Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vails Gate

Vails Gate

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vails Gate
"Excellent Customer Service. Thank You Tashanna Moore!"
Profile photo of Brian Escobar

Brian Escobar

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Escobar
"Great customer service. Carlos was very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Blanca Gomez

Blanca Gomez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Gomez
"Carlos was super helpful and knowledgeable. Helped me and family to find insurance"
Profile photo of Adria Brown

Adria Brown

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adria Brown
"Shari is an amazing Marketing Manager at State Farm in Queens NY. Very patient and caring. She assisted me with getting a decent quote with State Farm. Thank you Shari!"
Profile photo of Moises Jimenez

Moises Jimenez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Jimenez
"Shari is amazing she helped me get insurance at an affordable price for my new car and at a young age 🐐"
Profile photo of Shauna James

Shauna James

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna James
"Shari was AMAZING help literally!!! 10/10 recommend for help!!"
Profile photo of Alison Edwards

Alison Edwards

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Edwards
"Shari was terrific!"
Profile photo of Peter Brunie

Peter Brunie

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Brunie
"Very pleasant helpful and knowledgable."
Profile photo of Frantz Vieux

Frantz Vieux

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frantz Vieux
"She was very professional"
Profile photo of Rudy Cunningham

Rudy Cunningham

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Cunningham
"Dahlia is the best !! If you want prompt, accurate and courteous service, give her a call you will be delighted you did."
Profile photo of Marshall Spence

Marshall Spence

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Spence
"Best service I've ever received, my rep Dahlia always provides prompt and accurate service"
Profile photo of Jeffroy Nelson

Jeffroy Nelson

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffroy Nelson
"Dahlia has been my rep for years, and I'm never dissatisfied with her service."
Profile photo of Nicholas Sisti

Nicholas Sisti

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Sisti
"Dahlia was helpful and professional. Dealing with insurance has always been extremely frustrating for me because I feel like big companies don’t care to explain what’s going on or take care of customers. Dahlia quickly took action to help me and make me feel like she genuinely cared for my specific needs and situation. I would recommend her to anyone looking to understand their insurance or make changes to better align coverages for their needs. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Jamy ditzler

Jamy ditzler

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamy ditzler
"Thanks Dahlia you helped put my mind at ease and made what thought would be stressful painless"
Profile photo of raeon cunningham

raeon cunningham

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by raeon cunningham
"Dahlia was very helpfull always a pleasure as she makes the recommdations that suite me best"
Profile photo of aneat spence

aneat spence

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aneat spence
"I love the service I get from this agency, Dahlia is my rep and she is awesome."
Profile photo of Marcia Spence

Marcia Spence

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Spence
"Dahlia is the best she provides accurate and prompt service"
Profile photo of D Mus

D Mus

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Mus
"I want to Thank Dahlia Cunningham the representative that help me out today. It was a pleasure to get someone in customer service to help me out with all my concerns and cared about what I had to say.Thanks again Dahlia.👍"
Profile photo of Darryl Chalmers

Darryl Chalmers

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Chalmers
"The experience I had was outstanding. Shari Soberanis was one of the best people I've ever met. Dealing with getting insurance. She should be the boss of this office."
Profile photo of J Joseph

J Joseph

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Joseph
"Shari from State Farm is the best representative I ever had made everything quick and easy for me. If you’re looking for insurance for your vehicle at a good rate come here and ask for Shari."
Profile photo of JULY

JULY

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JULY
"shout out to Shari for getting me a decent monthly rate and hooked me up with a renters and a life insurance policy"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Baque

Jeffrey Baque

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Baque
"I’ve been using Shari at this office for more than a year. She has taken care of me and my mom and dad’s policies. Everytime I call it’s like calling a family member!! Thank you to the whole team other there"
Profile photo of Ralph Tatre

Ralph Tatre

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Tatre
"She Great i love her she me a lot"
Profile photo of Joel Pagett

Joel Pagett

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Pagett
"Shari was very helpful. She made the process go smoothly while providing the information I needed to make an educated decision."
Profile photo of Fredy Carrera

Fredy Carrera

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fredy Carrera
"Shari Soberanis; grateful for your courteous and professionalism in obtaining the best insurance coverage related to needs."